Naperville Central Marching Classic: Lisle, IL - September 19, 2015

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Lockport Township

Links: Scoring Recap

Field 1A:

59.250 Wheaton North (Music GE)

58.400 Lakes Community (Visual GE, Percussion, Color Guard)

56.850 Wheaton Warrenville South (DM)

54.350 Niles West

Field 2A:

61.900 Naperville North (Music GE, Visual GE, DM)

61.200 A.A. Stagg (Color Guard)

55.200 Providence Catholic (Percussion)

51.750 Argo

47.000 Benet Academy

Field 3A:

78.700 Lockport Township (Music GE, Visual GE, Color Guard)

72.150 Marian Catholic

72.000 Plainfield North (DM)

68.000 Minooka Community (Percussion)

67.350 Neuqua Valley

65.500 Lemont

65.500 Fremd

64.050 Plainfield South

64.050 Oswego

62.900 Huntley

60.450 Carl Sandburg

Contact Information:

DJ Alstadt
Festival Website



The annual Naperville Central Marching Classic is held on the beautiful campus of Benedictine University. The stadium is a wonderful experience for students to perform in, the judges are all highly respected and experienced adjudicators, and the crowd is always at capacity. Directors have the option to enter as exhibition. We also offer feedback and performance opportunities from the Midwest Percussion Cooperative. Finally, our volunteers and the staff from Benedictine truly make a remarkable team giving spectators, students, and directors an exceptional experience.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Judging Panel

Music Individual: Jeff Parthun
Music Ensemble: Mike Madonia
Visual Individual: Erica Bough
Visual Ensemble: Rick Valenzuela
Music General Effect: Jeff Waggoner
Music General Effect: Dr. Tom Bough
Visual General Effect: Lori Valenzuela
Percussion: Jacob Harpster
Color Guard: Chad Quamme
Drum Major: Maureen Temple
Timing and Penalties: Chris Babashka
MPC Adjudicator Henry Williams
Announcer: Brian Quick

Festival Address: 5700 College Road, Lisle, IL 60532

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

12:30 PM: Maine West

Class 1A
12:45 PM: Wheaton Warrenville South

Class 3A
1:00 PM: Lemont

Class 1A
1:15 PM: Niles West
1:30 PM: Lakes Community
1:45 PM: Wheaton North

2:00 PM: Break

Class 2A
2:15 PM: Benet Academy
2:30 PM: Argo
2:45 PM: Providence Catholic
3:00 PM: Naperville North
3:15 PM: A.A. Stagg

3:30 PM: Break

Class 3A
3:45 PM: Plainfield North
4:00 PM: Oswego
4:15 PM: Neuqua Valley
4:30 PM: Plainfield South
4:45 PM: Carl Sandburg
5:00 PM: Huntley

5:15 PM: Break

Class 3A
5:30 PM: Fremd
5:45 PM: Minooka Community
6:00 PM: Marian Catholic
6:15 PM: Lockport Township

6:30 PM: Naperville Central
6:45 PM: Chicago Bears Drumline

7:00 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 09-19-2015