Belleville East Marching Invitational: Belleville, IL - October 26, 2019

Select a year:

No results available yet

Contact Information:

Mark Tessereau
Festival Website



This year the Belleville East High School Marching Lancers and the BEBOP (Belleville East Band and Orchestra Parents) will be hosting the 15th annual Belleville East High School Marching Invitational. The festival will take place on Saturday, October 26, 2019. We are aiming to begin with the first performance between 3 and 4 PM depending on how many bands enroll. The deadline for entry is October 4. The entry fee for this year\'s festival is $300. An early registration fee of $250 will be in effect if you get you register by July 1. Schools will be grouped by school size and will be split based on Bands of America divisions. Enrollment includes students in 10th through 12th grade. 1A is up to 600; 2A is 601-1200; 3A is 1201-1600 and 4A is 1601 and above. Awards will be given in each class for placement as well as best Music, General Effect, and Visual. This year we are returning to a prelims/ finals format. Performance order will be determined by a combination of past winners and postmark. Winning bands will get the opportunity to defend their class title the following year. Additional information will be mailed (or emailed) to participating schools by early October so please send your entry forms and fees in as early as possible. Final performance schedules will be mailed out during the second week of October. If you have any questions, please call me at (618)-222-3751 or email me at

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Festival Address: 2555 West Boulevard, Belleville, IL

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
4:00 PM: Althoff
4:15 PM: Anna-Jonesboro
4:30 PM: Wright City, MO
4:45 PM: Wesclin
5:00 PM: Murphysboro

5:15 PM: Break

Class 3A
5:30 PM: Belleville West
5:45 PM: Collinsville
6:00 PM: Wentzville Holt, MO
6:15 PM: Alton

6:30 PM: Break

Class 2A
6:45 PM: Waterloo
7:00 PM: Union, MO
7:15 PM: Sullivan

Class 4A
7:30 PM: Edwardsville

7:45 PM: Break

8:00 PM: Belleville East

8:30 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 10-17-2019