Bands of America Regional Championships: Clarksville, TN: Clarksville, TN - September 29, 2018

Select a year:

Grand Champion: O'Fallon Township

Links: Prelims, Finals

Field 1A:

63.900 Union City, TN (Music, Visual)

62.250 Murray, KY (GE)

61.200 Campbellsville, KY

58.450 Good Pasture Christian School, TN

Field 2A:

76.725 Clinton, MS (Visual)

76.650 North Hardin, KY (Music, GE)

72.000 Russell County, KY

70.025 Paragould, AR

69.650 Camdenton, MO

67.150 Ravenwood, TN

63.475 Hopkinsville, KY

61.300 Meade County, KY

56.850 Fred J. Page, TN

56.800 F.J. Reitz, IN

Field 3A:

79.300 Castle, IN (Music, GE)

78.950 Franklin, TN (Visual)

73.600 Siegel, TN

71.050 DeSoto Central, MS

70.300 Central Hardin, KY

69.200 John Overton, TN

68.250 Farragut, TN

66.900 Rock Bridge, MO

65.750 Lindbergh, MO

55.200 Parkway South, MO

Field 4A:

82.100 O'Fallon Township (Music, Visual, GE)

75.200 Mill Creek, GA

67.300 Belleville East


82.100 O'Fallon Township (Music, Visual (tie), GE)

80.200 Franklin, TN (Visual (tie))

78.950 Castle, IN

78.850 North Hardin, KY

75.950 Clinton, MS

73.250 Siegel, TN

72.850 Mill Creek, GA

72.600 Russell County, KY

71.850 DeSoto Central, MS

70.550 Central Hardin, KY

Contact Information:

Bands of America
Festival Website



Celebrating their 43rd year, Bands of America presents the Regional Championships presented by Yamaha.

A Prelims/Finals event that routinely brings out the best bands in the nation to compete. Classes are determined by school size. Trophies are given for Placement, Outstanding Music, Outstanding Visual, and Outstanding General Effect.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Festival Address: 601 College Street, Clarksville, TN 37044

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

9:15 AM: F.J. Reitz, IN
9:30 AM: Lindbergh, MO
9:45 AM: Parkway South, MO
10:00 AM: Ravenwood, TN
10:15 AM: Russell County, KY
10:30 AM: John Overton, TN
10:45 AM: Rock Bridge, MO
11:00 AM: Camdenton, MO
11:15 AM: Belleville East

11:30 AM: Break

12:15 PM: DeSoto Central, MS
12:30 PM: Siegel, TN
12:45 PM: North Hardin, KY
1:00 PM: Farragut, TN
1:15 PM: Central Hardin, KY
1:30 PM: Union City, TN
1:45 PM: Hopkinsville, KY
2:00 PM: Campbellsville, KY
2:15 PM: Paragould, AR

2:30 PM: Break

3:00 PM: Fred J. Page, TN
3:15 PM: Meade County, KY
3:30 PM: Castle, IN
3:45 PM: O'Fallon Township
4:00 PM: Clinton, MS
4:15 PM: Mill Creek, GA
4:30 PM: Franklin, TN

4:45 PM: Austin Peay State University

5:15 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 09-23-2018