Tiger Ambush Classic: Edwardsville, IL - September 15, 2018

Select a year:

Grand Champion: O'Fallon Township

Links: Recap

Field 1A:

65.700 Parkway South, MO (Music, GE, Percussion)

62.200 Wesclin

54.600 Winfield, MO (Visual, Color Guard)

52.300 Salem

49.150 Hazelwood Central, MO

46.800 Vandalia

McCluer North, MO

Field 2A:

72.800 Lafayette, MO (Music, Visual, GE, Percussion, Color Guard)

67.150 Parkway West, MO

66.750 Marquette, MO

60.950 Mater Dei

60.000 Effingham

57.400 Wentzville Liberty, MO

56.400 St. Charles, MO

49.600 Richland County

42.300 Freeburg Community

Field 3A:

70.200 Collinsville (Music, GE, Percussion)

67.500 Mascoutah

66.700 Highland (Color Guard)

66.000 Mehlville, MO

64.300 Cape Central, MO (Visual)

60.950 Marion

Field 4A:

80.300 O'Fallon Township (Music, Visual, GE, Percussion, Color Guard)

75.150 Belleville East

73.150 Timberland, MO

72.100 Rock Bridge, MO

61.900 Washington, MO

Contact Information:

Marvin Battle
Festival Website



The Tiger Ambush Classic is an afternoon/evening contest open to any band that applies. Bands are divided into three classes by band size and compete for awards in Outstanding Winds, Percussion, Auxiliary, Drum Major, and Grand Champion. Judging is based on sheets designed by the Mid-America Marching Consortium.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Festival Address: 6161 Center Grove Rd, Edwardsville, IL 62025

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
1:30 PM: Hazelwood Central, MO

Class 4A
1:45 PM: Washington, MO

Class 1A
2:00 PM: Salem
2:15 PM: Vandalia
2:30 PM: McCluer North, MO
2:45 PM: Wesclin
3:00 PM: Winfield, MO
3:15 PM: Parkway North, MO

3:30 PM: Break

Class 2A
3:45 PM: Richland County
4:00 PM: Wentzville Liberty, MO
4:15 PM: Effingham
4:30 PM: Mater Dei
4:45 PM: Marquette, MO
5:00 PM: St. Charles, MO
5:15 PM: Lafayette, MO
5:30 PM: Parkway West, MO

5:45 PM: Break

6:00 PM: Awards

Class 3A
6:15 PM: Cape Central, MO
6:30 PM: Marion
6:45 PM: Mehlville, MO
7:00 PM: Collinsville
7:15 PM: Highland
7:30 PM: Mascoutah

7:45 PM: Break

Class 4A
8:00 PM: Rock Bridge, MO
8:15 PM: Belleville East
8:30 PM: O'Fallon Township
8:45 PM: Timberland, MO

9:00 PM: Break

9:15 PM: Edwardsville

9:30 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 09-12-2018