Naperville Central Marching Classic: Lisle, IL - September 22, 2018

Select a year:

No results available yet

Contact Information:

Brandon Estes
Festival Website



The annual Naperville Central Marching Classic is held on the beautiful campus of Benedictine University. The stadium is a wonderful experience for students to perform in, the judges are all highly respected and experienced adjudicators, and the crowd is always at capacity. Directors have the option to enter as exhibition. We also offer feedback and performance opportunities from the Midwest Percussion Cooperative. Finally, our volunteers and the staff from Benedictine truly make a remarkable team giving spectators, students, and directors an exceptional experience.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
10:30 AM: Naperville North
10:45 AM: Marmion-Rosary
11:00 AM: Waukegan

Class 2A
11:15 AM: Alan B. Shepard
11:30 AM: Benet Academy

11:45 AM: Break

Class 2A
12:00 PM: Mukwonago, WI
12:15 PM: Buffalo Grove

Class 3A
12:30 PM: Bolingbrook
12:45 PM: Neuqua Valley
1:00 PM: Fremd

1:15 PM: Break

Class 3A
1:30 PM: Rock Island
1:45 PM: Minooka Community
2:00 PM: Lake Park
2:15 PM: Marian Catholic

2:30 PM: Break

Class 3A
2:45 PM: Lockport Township
3:00 PM: Lincoln-Way
3:15 PM: Prospect

3:30 PM: Naperville Central

3:45 PM: Awards

Festival Address - 5700 College Road, Lisle, IL 60532

Get Driving Directions

Last Updated On: 09-18-2018