Metro East Marching Classic: OFallon, IL - September 13, 2014

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Rockwood Summit, MO

Links: Recap

Field 1A:

58.700 Mater Dei (Music, Visual)

46.700 St. Charles, MO (Percussion)

41.450 Nashville Community (Auxiliary)

37.200 Richland County


Field 2A:

64.500 Fort Zumwalt South, MO (Music, Visual)

59.150 Triad (Percussion)

57.800 Fort Zumwalt East, MO

48.800 Parkway North, MO (Auxiliary)

46.750 Hillsboro, MO

Field 3A:

67.350 Fort Zumwalt North, MO (Music, Visual, Auxiliary)

66.850 Francis Howell North, MO

66.150 Collinsville (Percussion)

63.000 Granite City

58.700 Oakville, MO

56.450 Pattonville, MO

Field 4A:

69.850 Rockwood Summit, MO (Visual, Percussion, Auxiliary)

67.900 Edwardsville (Music)

64.650 Francis Howell Central, MO

64.000 Timberland, MO

62.900 Belleville East

56.950 Jefferson City, MO

Contact Information:

Melissa Gustafson-Hinds
Festival Website



The Metro East Marching Classic, presented by the O'Fallon Township High School Band Boosters, is an afternoon/evening contest open to any band that applies. Bands are divided into three classes by school size and compete for awards in Outstanding Winds, Percussion, and Auxiliary, along with the crowning of a Grand Champion.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Judging Panel

Music Ensemble: David Meador
Visual Ensemble: Curtis Costanza
Music General Effect: Randy Greenwell
Visual General Effect: Mike Anderson
Percussion: Jim Bailey
Color Guard: Becca Sullens

Festival Address: 600 S. Smiley St., O'Fallon, IL

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
4:15 PM: St. Charles, MO
4:29 PM: Nashville Community
4:43 PM: Richland County
4:57 PM: Mater Dei
5:11 PM: Highland

5:25 PM: Break

Class 2A
5:39 PM: Fort Zumwalt East, MO
5:53 PM: Parkway North, MO
6:07 PM: Hillsboro, MO
6:21 PM: Triad
6:35 PM: Fort Zumwalt South, MO

6:49 PM: Break

Class 3A
7:17 PM: Pattonville, MO
7:31 PM: Francis Howell North, MO
7:45 PM: Oakville, MO
7:59 PM: Collinsville
8:13 PM: Granite City
8:27 PM: Fort Zumwalt North, MO

8:41 PM: Break

Class 4A
8:55 PM: Timberland, MO
9:09 PM: Jefferson City, MO
9:23 PM: Rockwood Summit, MO
9:37 PM: Francis Howell Central, MO
9:51 PM: Belleville East
10:05 PM: Edwardsville

10:19 PM: O'Fallon Township

10:30 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 09-15-2014