Metro East Marching Classic: O'Fallon, IL - September 14, 2013

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Edwardsville

Links: Recaps

Field 1A:

55.700 Newton (Music, Perc, Aux)

54.300 Effingham (Visual)

44.200 Mater Dei

42.500 Richland County

39.100 Robinson

Field 2A:

59.700 Timberland, MO (Music, Visual, Aux)

58.900 Fort Zumwalt East, MO (Perc)

55.600 Highland

54.000 Windsor, MO

Field 3A:

67.900 Rockwood Summit, MO (Music, Visual, Perc)

66.200 Fort Zumwalt North, MO (Aux)

64.100 Granite City

60.700 Collinsville

59.100 Fort Zumwalt South, MO

Field 4A:

69.700 Edwardsville (Music tie, Visual,)

69.500 Belleville East (Music tie, Perc)

66.600 Francis Howell Central, MO

66.000 Oakville, MO

65.900 Francis Howell North, MO (Aux)

Contact Information:

Melissa Gustafson-Hinds
Festival Website



The Metro East Marching Classic, presented by the O\'Fallon Township High School Band Boosters, is an afternoon/evening contest open to any band that applies. Bands are divided into three classes by school size and compete for awards in Outstanding Winds, Percussion, and Auxiliary, along with the crowning of a Grand Champion.

New this year is online registration!

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Judging Panel

Music: David Meador, Randy Greenwell
Visual: Curtis Costanza, Mike Anderson
Percussion: Brett Kuhn
Color Guard: Becca Sullens

Festival Address: 600 S. Smiley St., O'Fallon, IL

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
4:15 PM: Mater Dei
4:30 PM: Robinson
4:45 PM: Richland County
5:00 PM: Newton
5:15 PM: Effingham

5:30 PM: Break

Class 2A
5:45 PM: Windsor, MO
6:00 PM: Highland
6:15 PM: Timberland, MO
6:30 PM: Fort Zumwalt East, MO

6:45 PM: Break

Class 3A
7:00 PM: Fort Zumwalt North, MO
7:15 PM: Fort Zumwalt South, MO
7:30 PM: Collinsville
7:45 PM: Rockwood Summit, MO
8:00 PM: Granite City

8:15 PM: Break

Class 4A
8:30 PM: Francis Howell Central, MO
8:45 PM: Francis Howell North, MO
9:00 PM: Belleville East
9:15 PM: Edwardsville
9:30 PM: Oakville, MO

9:45 PM: O'Fallon Township

10:00 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 08-26-2013