Bands of America Super Regional Championships: St. Louis, MO: St. Louis, MO - October 15, 2011

Select a year:

Grand Champion: Broken Arrow, OK

Links: Finals, Prelims

Field 1A:

72.200 Jackson Academy, MS (Music, Visual, GE)

63.650 Monticello

57.100 Odessa, MO

51.950 Reidland, KY

Field 2A:

84.200 Marian Catholic (Music, Visual, GE)

78.200 Irondale, MN

74.550 Webb City, MO

74.450 Liberty, CO

72.800 Van Buren, AR

72.000 Blue Valley, KS

71.300 Blue Valley West, KS

70.600 Clinton, MS

70.050 Camdenton, MO

70.000 Rockwood Summit, MO

68.850 Romeoville

66.400 Lake Hamilton, AR

64.550 Greenwood, KY

61.950 Dunlap

61.200 Fort Zumwalt South, MO

60.600 Champaign Centennial

60.050 Park Hill South, MO

59.650 Parkway Central, MO

59.600 Parkway West, MO

58.550 Lincoln Community

Field 3A:

83.150 Rosemount, MN (Visual, GE)

80.000 Lindbergh, MO

79.500 Bellevue West, NE

78.350 Kickapoo, MO

75.050 Birdville, TX (Music)

73.350 Eastview, MN

72.300 Oakville, MO

71.500 Collierville, TN

71.300 Wentzville Holt, MO

71.000 Roosevelt, SD

70.300 Edmond North, OK

67.250 Bartlesville, OK

66.600 Lincoln-Way North

65.900 Westmoore, OK

63.900 Edwardsville

60.500 Parkway South, MO

Field 4A:

88.300 Broken Arrow, OK (Music, Visual, GE)

86.050 Union, OK

86.050 Owasso, OK

85.650 William Mason, OH

83.050 Blue Springs, MO

81.000 O'Fallon Township

77.650 Jenks, OK

75.500 Lake Park

73.200 Eden Prairie, MN

68.650 Rock Bridge, MO

64.600 Belleville East


86.450 Broken Arrow, OK

82.450 Union, OK

82.450 Owasso, OK

81.950 Marian Catholic

79.750 William Mason, OH

77.050 Rosemount, MN

76.350 Blue Springs, MO

75.200 Irondale, MN

73.400 Bellevue West, NE

72.500 Jenks, OK

72.150 Lindbergh, MO

72.100 Kickapoo, MO

71.900 Lake Park

70.800 O'Fallon Township

Contact Information:

Bands of America
Festival Website



Celebrating their 36th year, Bands of America presents the Regional Championships presented by Yamaha.
A Prelims/Finals event that routinely brings out the best bands in the nation to compete. Classes are determined by school size. Trophies are given for Placement, Outstanding Music, Outstanding Visual, and Outstanding General Effect.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Judging Panel

George Boulden
Chip Crotts
Martin Griffin
Jay Kennedy
Chester Phillips
David Schaffer
W.L. Whaley
Marc Whitlock

Ken Giese
Michael Gray
Nola Jones
Kyle Miller
Adam Sage
Bob Thomas

Festival Address: 701 Convention Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63101

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

FieldField Day 2
1:00 PM: Parkway West, MO
1:15 PM: Reidland, KY
1:30 PM: Jackson Academy, MS
1:45 PM: Fort Zumwalt South, MO
2:00 PM: Parkway Central, MO
2:15 PM: Lincoln Community

2:30 PM: Break

2:45 PM: Champaign Centennial
3:00 PM: Monticello
3:30 PM: Collierville, TN
3:45 PM: Webb City, MO
4:00 PM: Clinton, MS
4:15 PM: Fort Osage Senior, MO
4:30 PM: Romeoville
4:45 PM: Lindbergh, MO
5:00 PM: Rock Bridge, MO

5:15 PM: Break

5:45 PM: Bartlesville, OK
6:00 PM: Jenks, OK
6:15 PM: Wentzville Holt, MO
6:30 PM: Union, OK
6:45 PM: Bellevue West, NE
7:00 PM: Greenwood, KY
7:00 PM: Irondale, MN
7:15 PM: Blue Valley, KS
7:45 AM: Oakville, MO
8:00 AM: O'Fallon Township
8:15 AM: Liberty, CO
8:30 AM: Dunlap
8:45 AM: Westmoore, OK
9:00 AM: Lake Park
9:15 AM: Odessa, MO
9:30 AM: Blue Valley West, KS
9:45 AM: Belleville East

10:00 AM: Break

10:15 AM: Camdenton, MO
10:30 AM: Edwardsville
10:45 AM: Rockwood Summit, MO
11:00 AM: Van Buren, AR
11:15 AM: Edmond North, OK
11:30 AM: Eastview, MN
11:45 AM: Birdville, TX
12:00 PM: Kickapoo, MO
12:15 PM: Roosevelt, SD
12:30 PM: William Mason, OH

12:45 PM: Break

1:15 PM: Rosemount, MN
1:30 PM: Blue Springs, MO
1:45 PM: Eden Prairie, MN
2:00 PM: Lincoln-Way North
2:15 PM: Parkway South, MO
2:30 PM: Marian Catholic
2:45 PM: Owasso, OK
3:00 PM: Park Hill South, MO
3:15 PM: Lake Hamilton, AR
3:30 PM: Broken Arrow, OK

3:45 PM: Western Illinois University

Last Updated On: 09-28-2011