Greater St. Louis Marching Band Festival: St. Louis, Missouri - October 23, 2010

Select a year:

Grand Champion: O'Fallon Township

Field 1A:

72.850 Parkway West, MO (Music, Visual, GE)

70.950 Fort Zumwalt South, MO

69.550 Windsor, MO

65.550 Fort Zumwalt East, MO

65.400 Aurora, MO

63.900 Poplar Bluff, MO

63.350 St. Charles, MO

62.900 Marquette, MO

62.600 Potosi, MO

60.050 Warrenton, MO

59.650 Glendale, MO

Field 2A:

82.350 Lafayette, MO (Visual)

81.900 Blue Valley West, KS (Music, GE)

76.450 Collinsville

76.300 Cape Central, MO

76.200 Rock Bridge, MO

75.200 St. Charles West, MO

73.850 Francis Howell, MO

71.750 Francis Howell North, MO

70.500 Normal Community

69.550 Republic, MO

67.000 Parkway Central, MO

Field 3A:

80.050 Rockwood Summt, MO (Visual)

79.900 Fort Zumwalt North, MO (Music, GE)

78.450 Oakville, MO

78.300 Parkway South, MO

75.950 Francis Howell Central, MO

74.800 Alton

74.750 Edwardsville

71.100 Fox, MO

70.100 Pattonville, MO

69.900 Timberland, MO

67.250 Fort Zumwalt West, MO

66.000 Parkway North, MO

Field 4A:

88.200 O'Fallon Township (Music, Visual, GE)

83.750 Kickapoo, MO

82.450 Lindbergh, MO

80.000 Jefferson City, MO

79.950 Belleville East

79.550 Camdenton, MO

78.950 Fayetteville, MO

74.400 Wentzville Holt, MO

72.900 Hickman, MO

72.150 Farmington, MO

71.500 Nixa, MO

69.200 Ozark, MO

Contact Information:

Festival Website



The 39th Annual Greater St. Louis Marching Band Festival provides an opportunity for evaluation of outstanding high school marching bands in a first-class professional venue, the Edward Jones Dome which includes comfortable stadium seating, exhibits and indoor warm-up rooms.

Blank Score Sheet

Want to try to score the bands for this festival yourself?
Click here to download a blank score sheet!

Festival Address: 701 Convention Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63101

Performance Schedule:

Printer Friendly Schedule

Class 1A
9:15 AM: Potosi, MO
9:30 AM: Marquette, MO
9:45 AM: Warrenton, MO
10:00 AM: Glendale, MO
10:15 AM: Fort Zumwalt East, MO
10:30 AM: St. Charles, MO
10:45 AM: Poplar Bluff, MO
11:00 AM: Parkway West, MO
11:15 AM: Aurora, MO
11:30 AM: Fort Zumwalt South, MO
11:45 AM: Windsor, MO

12:00 PM: Break

Class 2A
12:15 PM: Republic, MO
12:30 PM: Francis Howell North, MO
12:45 PM: Cape Central, MO
1:00 PM: Parkway Central, MO
1:15 PM: Francis Howell, MO
1:30 PM: Blue Valley West, KS
1:45 PM: Rock Bridge, MO
2:00 PM: Normal Community
2:15 PM: Collinsville
2:30 PM: St. Charles West, MO
2:45 PM: Lafayette, MO

Class 3A
3:00 PM: Parkway North, MO
3:15 PM: Fox, MO
3:30 PM: Pattonville, MO
3:45 PM: Alton
4:00 PM: Fort Zumwalt, MO
4:15 PM: Parkway South, MO
4:30 PM: Timberland, MO
4:45 PM: Edwardsville
5:00 PM: Fort Zumwalt North, MO
5:15 PM: Francis Howell Central, MO
5:30 PM: Oakville, MO
5:45 PM: Rockwood Summt, MO

Class 4A
6:00 PM: Farmington, MO
6:15 PM: Hickman, MO
6:30 PM: Nixa, MO
6:45 PM: Fayetteville, MO
7:00 PM: Ozark, MO
7:15 PM: Wentzville Holt, MO
7:30 PM: Jefferson City, MO
7:45 PM: Belleville East
8:00 PM: Lindbergh, MO
8:15 PM: O'Fallon Township
8:30 PM: Camdenton, MO
8:45 PM: Kickapoo, MO

9:15 PM: Truman State University

9:30 PM: Awards

Last Updated On: 11-03-2010